Fazer Mylly

Oy Karl Fazer Ab Fazer Mylly
Kasakkamäentie 3 / PL 40
15101 Lahti
Suomi
Puhelin 020 555 3000
Faksi 020 555 3141

Fazer Myllyn johtaja Pekka Mäki-Reinikka         +358 400 422 051                   pekka.maki-reinikka@fazer.com
     
Tuotanto    
Johtaja Toimitusketju, Mylly                  Jarkko Arrajoki +358 44 710 9380 
jarkko.arrajoki@fazer.com
Valmistuspäällikkö Tarja Pöntinen  +358 400 769 775
tarja.pontinen@fazer.com
Viljanhankintapäällikkö Tero Hirvi  +358 40 755 1459
tero.hirvi@fazer.com
Myynti    
Myyntijohtaja Lassi Katavisto +358 40 574 6032
lassi.katavisto@fazer.com
Myyntipäällikkö     Jyrki Koponen +358 40 501 1700
jyrki.koponen@fazer.com
Myynti, kotimaa Sari Kaarela +358 20 555 3665 / +358 400 715 018
mylly.myynti@fazer.com
Myynti, vienti   mill.sales@fazer.com
Tuotekehitys    
Tuotekehitys- ja tutkimuspäällikkö Markku Mikola +358 44 710 8866 
markku.mikola@fazer.com
Tuotekehityspäällikkö Jarmo Laine +358 40 847 4737 
jarmo.laine@fazer.com 
Laadunvalvonta    
Laadunohjauspäällikkö Päivi Kanerva +358 40 660 5117
paivi.kanerva@fazer.com
Logistiikkakoordinaattorit    
Vilja Marja Haapaniemi  +358 20 555 3646
marja.haapaniemi@fazer.com
  Jere Hahko +358 20 555 3646
jere.hahko@fazer.com
Viljan osto   mylly.viljanosto@fazer.com
Vienti Leena Helstelä  +358 20 555 3645
leena.helstela@fazer.com
  Jaana Sipilä  +358 20 555 3664 
jaana.sipila@fazer.com