Fazer Mills

Oy Karl Fazer Ab, Fazer Mills
Kasakkamäentie 3, P.O. Box 40
FI-15101 Lahti
Finland
Tel +358 20 555 3000
Fax + 358 20 555 3141

Vice President, Mill & Mixes Pekka Mäki-Reinikka         +358 400 422 051           pekka.maki-reinikka@fazer.com
     
Production     
Supply Chain Director  Jarkko Arrajoki +358 44 710 9380 
jarkko.arrajoki@fazer.com
Senior Manager, Grain Logistics and Purchasing Tero Hirvi +358 40 755 1459
tero.hirvi@fazer.com
Sales & Export    
Director, Sales and Offering Lassi Katavisto +358 40 574 6032
lassi.katavisto@fazer.com
Senior Manager, Sales     Jyrki Koponen +358 40 501 1700
jyrki.koponen@fazer.com
Domestic orders  Sari Kaarela +358 20 555 3665 / +358 400 715 018
mylly.myynti@fazer.com
Export orders   mill.sales@fazer.com
Sales representative Pertti Vainio +358 40 662 3362
pertti.vainio@fazer.com
Export manager, Oats products  Erkki Pöytäniemi +358 50 5505225 
erkki@organic-finland.com 
Product Development    
Senior Manager, R&D Markku Mikola +358 44 710 8866 
markku.mikola@fazer.com
Senior Manager, Product develop  Jarmo Laine +358 40 847 4737 
jarmo.laine@fazer.com 
Quality     
Senior Manager, Quality  Päivi Kanerva +358 40 660 5117
paivi.kanerva@fazer.com
Logistics coordinators     
Grains Marja Haapaniemi  +358 20 555 3646
marja.haapaniemi@fazer.com
  Jere Hahko +358 20 555 3646
jere.hahko@fazer.com
Grain purchasing   mylly.viljanosto@fazer.com
Export  Leena Helstelä  +358 20 555 3645
leena.helstela@fazer.com
  Jaana Sipilä  +358 20 555 3664 
jaana.sipila@fazer.com